Events Calendar

Please note events are weather permitting.

October 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017
  • Titirangi Village Market, Titirangi War Memorial Hall, South Titirangi Road, 10am-2pm
  • Takapuna Market, Corner of Lake and Anzac Street, Takapuna, in the carpark. We are near the entrance to the arcade. 7am-12noon

November 2017

Saturday 11 November 2017
  • Michael Park School Fair, Amy Street, Ellerslie Auckland 10am-3pm
Sunday 12 November 2017
  • Nelmac Garden Marlborough, Stihl Shop Garden Fete, Seymour Square, Blenheim 9am-3pm
Wednesday 15 November 2017
  • Canterbury A & P Show, Canterbury Agricultural Park, Christchurch 8am-5.30pm. (We are located along MacKenzie Drive)
Thursday 16 November 2017
  • Canterbury A & P Show, Canterbury Agricultural Park, Christchurch 8am-5.30pm. (We are located along MacKenzie Drive)
Friday 17 November 2017
  • Canterbury A & P Show, Canterbury Agricultural Park, Christchurch 8am-5.30pm. (We are located along MacKenzie Drive)
Saturday 18 November 2017
  • Geraldine Plants & Arts Day, Geraldine 9am-3pm
  • Tamahere Country Market, St Stephen's Church, Corner Tamahere Drive & Airport Road, Hamilton, 8am-1pm
Sunday 19 November 2017
  • Titirangi Rudolf Steiner School Advent Fair, 5 Helios Place, Titirangi Auckland 10am-5pm
  • Oamuru Victorian Fete 10am-4pm
Saturday 25 November 2017
  • Grey Lynn Park Festival, Grey Lynn Park, Auckland 10am-5pm
Sunday 26 November 2017
  • Titirangi Village Market, Titirangi War Memorial Hall, South Titirangi Road, 10am-2pm