Events Calendar

Please note events are weather permitting.

May 2018

Saturday 12 May 2018
  • Women's Lifestyle Expo Arena Manawatu 10am-5pm
Sunday 13 May 2018
  • Women's Lifestyle Expo Arena Manawatu 10am-5pm
Saturday 19 May 2018
  • Tamahere Country Market, St Stephen's Church, Corner Tamahere Drive & Airport Road, Hamilton, 8am-1pm
Saturday 26 May 2018
  • Women's Lifestyle Expo Hamilton, Claudelands Events Centre 10am-5pm
Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Women's Lifestyle Expo Hamilton, Claudelands Events Centre 10am-5pm
  • Titirangi Village Market, Titirangi War Memorial Hall, Titirangi 10am-2pm
 

June 2018

Wednesday 13 June 2018
  • 2018 New Zealand National Fieldays, Mystery Creek Events Centre, Hamilton Site RL17 8am-5pm
Thursday 14 June 2018
  • 2018 New Zealand National Fieldays, Mystery Creek Events Centre, Hamilton Site RL17 8am-5pm
Friday 15 June 2018
  • 2018 New Zealand National Fieldays, Mystery Creek Events Centre, Hamilton Site RL17 8am-5pm
Saturday 16 June 2018
  • 2018 New Zealand National Fieldays, Mystery Creek Events Centre, Hamilton Site RL17 8am-4pm
Sunday 24 June 2018
  • Titirangi Village Market, Titirangi War Memorial Hall, Titirangi 10am-2pm